Engineering Research Council

The Engineering Research Council meets monthly. For more information about the Engineering Research Council meetings, please contact your departmental representative listed below:

AERO Daniil Andrienko
BAEN Binayak Mohanty
BMEN Kristen Maitland
CHEN Victor Ugaz
CSCE Ricardo Gutierrez-Osuna
CVEN James Kaihatu
ETID Mathew Kuttolamadom
ISEN Xudong Zhang
MEEN Sri Saripalli
MSEN Homero Castaneda-Lopez
NUEN Jim Morel
OCEN Juan Horillo
PETE Sara Abedi

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.