TEES's Verdict named Energy Manager of the Year

November 11, 2005
Dr. Malcolm Verdict, associate director of the Energy Systems Laboratory with the Texas Engineering Experiment Station, has been named the Energy Manager of the Year by the Association of Energy Engineers.

Ding named Montague Center Teaching Excellence Scholar

November 4, 2005
Dr. Yu Ding, assistant professor in the Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, has been named a 2005-2006 Montague Center for Teaching Excellence Scholar for the Dwight Look College of Engineering at Texas A&M University.

Scully wins prestigious APS Laser Science Award

November 4, 2005
Texas A&M University Distinguished Professor of Physics Dr. Marlan O. Scully has been honored by the American Physical Society (APS) with the 2005 Arthur L. Schawlow Prize in Laser Science.

Cizmas appointed to national aerospace propulsion committee

October 7, 2005
Dr. Paul Cizmas, associate professor in the Department of Aerospace Engineering at Texas A&M University, has been appointed to an aerospace propulsion committee of the National Research Council of the National Academies.
« Newer
74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 ... 89
Older »

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.