Key Contributor Award

Ninette Portales, Engineering Human Resources

New Employee Award

Shraddha Sankhe, Engineering Communications

Staff Excellence Award

Carol Broach, Engineering Academic and Student Services
Joshua Cook, Texas Center for Applied Technology
Sarah Curylo, Civil Engineering
Barbara Mendoza, Engineering Communications
Kaitlin Nichols, Engineering Business Services
Brooke Schneider, National Center for Therapeutics Manufacturing
Carolyn Warzon, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Engineering Team Award

Fiscal Office
Karen Gregory
Mary Williams
Gina Gressett
Lynn Krueger
Dana Ethridge
Tiphany Bode

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.