TEES

Staff

Payroll

Name/TitlePhone/Email
Beaty, Robert
Financial Practitioner I
(979) 458-7498
r-beaty@tamu.edu
Calhoun, Lori
Financial Practitioner I
(979) 458-7499
loricalhoun@tamu.edu
Martha Dobrovolsky
Program Specialist II 
(979) 458-7493
mdobrovolsky@tamu.edu
Greig, Jana L
Financial Management Supervisor I
(979) 458-7494
j-greig@tamu.edu
Harvell, David J
Assistant Financial Manager
(979) 458-7485
d-harvell@tamu.edu
Lamb, Keisha M
Assistant Director
(979) 458-7690
k-lamb@tamu.edu
Lopez, Crystal
Financial Practitioner I
(979) 458-7486
loricalhoun@tamu.edu
Rios, Ruth
Program Coordinator
(979) 458-7496
ruthrios@tamu.edu
Shirley, Randall S.
Director of Payroll
(979) 458-7493
r-shirley1@tamu.edu
Wiese, Robin
Financial Specialist III
(979) 458-7487
r-wiese@tamu.edu

 

Contact

Randy Shirley

Email: r-shirley1@tamu.edu
Phone: (979) 458-7493
Fax: (979) 458-7490
Address:
3132 TAMU
College Station, TX 77840-3132

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.

Contact