C++ inventor Stroustrup to present special seminar

May 17, 2007
Dr. Bjarne Stroustrup, professor and College of Engineering Endowed Chair in Computer Science, will preview his paper, "Evolving a language in and for the real world: C++ 1991-2006," Wednesday (May 23).

ASHRAE honors Haberl as new Fellow

March 9, 2007
Dr. Jeff S. Haberl, associate director of the Texas Engineering Experiment Station¿s Energy Systems Laboratory, has been elected a Fellow of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers.

TEES helps volunteer fire department win grant

January 12, 2007
The Spur Volunteer Fire Department (VFD) in Dickens County has received a 2006 Assistance-to-Firefighters Grant (AFG) from the U.S. Department of Homeland Security.
« Newer
65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 ... 84
Older »

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.