TEES helps volunteer fire department win grant

January 12, 2007
The Spur Volunteer Fire Department (VFD) in Dickens County has received a 2006 Assistance-to-Firefighters Grant (AFG) from the U.S. Department of Homeland Security.

Kuo receives award from Electrochemical Society

January 10, 2007
Dr. Yue Kuo, Dow Professor in Texas A&M University's Artie McFerrin Department of Chemical Engineering, has received The Electrochemical Society's (ECS) 2007 Electronics and Photonics Division Award for his work with semiconductors.

Texas A&M Engineering converts research reactor

October 13, 2006
Texas A&M Engineering and the U.S. Department of Energy's National Nuclear Security Administration have successfully converted the university's 1-megawatt TRIGA research reactor's fuel from highly enriched uranium to low-enriched uranium.
« Newer
61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 ... 79
Older »

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.