SPE honors Texas A&M petroleum engineer Lee

July 30, 2004
The Society of Petroleum Engineers International (SPE) of the American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical and Petroleum Engineers (AIME) will honor Texas A&M petroleum engineer Dr. John Lee with the DeGolyer Distinguished Service Medal.

Hill named holder of Whiting Chair

July 23, 2004
Dr. Dan Hill will join Texas A&M Engineering in August as a professor in the Harold Vance Department of Petroleum Engineering and holder of the Robert Whiting Chair in Petroleum Engineering.

Eye in the sky - Texas style

July 22, 2004
Aerospace engineering students at Texas A&M University used what they learn to build an unmanned aerial vehicle (UAV) that soared to a third-place finish in an international competition for UAVs.
« Newer
60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 ... 71
Older »

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.