Nguyen elected IEEE Fellow

December 16, 2004
Dr. Cam Nguyen, professor of electrical engineering and holder of the TI Professorship II in Analog Engineering, has been elected a Fellow of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers.

Lagoudas named inaugural Slattery Chair holder

September 17, 2004
Dr. Dimitris C. Lagoudas, professor in the Department of Aerospace Engineering, has been named the inaugural holder of the endowed John and Bea Slattery Chair in Aerospace Engineering at Texas A&M University.

Texas A&M Engineering center ranked by DOE

August 23, 2004
Texas A&M Engineering's Industrial Assessment Center has been named one of the top IACs in the country in a recent U.S. Department of Energy ranking.
« Newer
59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 71
Older »

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.