TEES

Contact Industry Relations

TEES Headquarters
7607 Eastmark Drive
College Station, TX 77843
(979) 458-9795


Kiley Wren

Kiley Wren
Executive Director, Office of Industry Relations
k.wren@tamu.edu


Conroy headshot

Dr. Brian Conroy
Director of Industry Relations
bconroy@tamu.edu


Kristle Comley

Kristle Comley
Program Specialist II
kcomley@tamu.edu


Contract Negotiation

Andrews headshot

Mark Andrews
Manager
meandrews@tamu.edu


Avery headshot

Marcie Avery
Coordinator, Industry Contracts
mavery@tamu.edu


Hanks headshot

Taylor Hanks
Contract Negotiator
thanks@tamu.edu


Shawn Rhodes
Contract Negotiator
shawnrhodes@tamu.edu


Technical Assistance Program

No headshot

Diane Gilliland
Program Specialist II
d-gilliland@tamu.edu


Budgets

No headshot

Pam White
Program Specialist I
pamelawhite@tamu.edu

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.

Contact