TEES

Staff

Name/TitlePhone/Email
Hinton, Andy
Controller
(979) 458-7440
a-hinton@tamu.edu
Bode, Tiphany
Inventory & Property Control Coordinator II
(979) 458-7642
tiphany@tamu.edu
Edwards, Ron
Assistant Controller P17
(979) 458-7439
r-edwards1@tamu.edu
Ethridge, Dana
Financial Accountant I
(979) 458-7456
danaethridge@tamu.edu
Fernandez, Christine
Business Coordinator I
(979) 458-7432
cfernandez@tamu.edu
Gregory, Karen
Assistant Controller P17
(979) 458-7438
kgregory@tamu.edu
Gressett, Gina
Financial Accountant II
(979) 458-7450
ginagressett@tamu.edu
Kirk, David
Buyer III
(979) 862-5990
dmkirk@tamu.edu
Krueger, Lynn
Financial Accountant III
(979) 458-7446
lmk410@tamu.edu
Lawson, Courtney
Financial Accountant III
(979) 458-7454
clawson@tamu.edu
Marvin, Vicki
Program Specialist IV
(979) 458-7616
vmarvin@tamu.edu
McDermott, Kelley
Financial Accountant II
(979) 862-9129
kmcdermott@tamu.edu
Person, Adrienne
Assistant Manager, Financial
(979) 458-7460
adrienneperson@tees.tamus.edu
Torres, Arely
Financial Accountant III
(979) 458-7451
arelytorres@tamu.edu
Tykal, Kyleigh 
Financial Accountant I
(979) 862-9155
kyleigh@exchange.tamu.edu
White, Pamela
Program Specialist II
(979) 458-9867
pamelawhite@tamu.edu
Williams, Mary
Manager P12
(979) 458-7434
me-williams@tamu.edu

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.

Contact