Staff

Name/TitlePhone/Email
Hinton, Andy
Controller
(979) 458-7440
a-hinton@tamu.edu
Bode, Tiphany
Inventory & Property Control Coordinator
(979) 458-7642
tiphany@tamu.edu
Edwards, Ron
Deputy Controller
(979) 458-7439
r-edwards1@tamu.edu
Evans, Becky
Financial Manager
(979) 458-7450
b-evans@tamu.edu
Fawcett, Karen
Assistant Controller
(979) 458-7438
kfawcett@tamu.edu
Fernandez, Christine
Business Coordinator I
(979) 458-7432
cfernandez@tamu.edu
Krueger, Lynn
Financial Accountant II
(979) 458-7446
lmk410@tamu.edu
Kucera, Deborah
Financial Manager
(979) 458-7456
d-kucera@tamu.edu
McKee, Marsa
Financial Manager
(979) 458-7454
m-mckee@tamu.edu
Person, Adrienne
Senior Financial Accountant
(979) 458-7460
adrienneperson@tees.tamus.edu
Watson, Katherine
Senior Financial Accountant
(979) 458-7451
k-watson@tamu.edu
Williams, Mary
Purchasing Manager & HUB Coordinator
(979) 458-7434
me-williams@tamu.edu