TEES

Staff

Name/TitlePhone/Email
Hinton, Andy
Controller
(979) 458-7440
a-hinton@tamu.edu
Bode, Tiphany
Inventory & Property Control Coordinator
(979) 458-7642
tiphany@tamu.edu
Edwards, Ron
Deputy Controller
(979) 458-7439
r-edwards1@tamu.edu
Ethridge, Dana
Financial Accountant I
(979) 458-7456
danaethridge@tees.tamus.edu
Evans, Becky
Retired
(979) 458-7450
b-evans@tamu.edu
Fernandez, Christine
Business Coordinator I
(979) 458-7432
cfernandez@tamu.edu
Gregory, Karen
Assistant Controller
(979) 458-7438
kgregory@tamu.edu
Krueger, Lynn
Financial Accountant III
(979) 458-7446
lmk410@tamu.edu
McKee, Marsa
Financial Manager
(979) 458-7454
m-mckee@tamu.edu
Person, Adrienne
Assistant Financial Manager
(979) 458-7460
adrienneperson@tees.tamus.edu
Torres, Arely
Financial Accountant III
(979) 458-7451
arelytorres@tees.tamus.edu
Williams, Mary
Purchasing Manager & HUB Coordinator
(979) 458-7434
me-williams@tamu.edu

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.

Error loading MacroEngine script (file: MvcRenderContourForm.cshtml)