TEES

Agency Directors

 

Dr. M. Katherine Banks

Dr. M. Katherine Banks, Director

Vice Chancellor and Dean of Engineering, Texas A&M Engineering

(979) 845-1321
Assistant to the Director: Hope Mireles
Dr. Dimitris Lagoudas

Dr. Dimitris Lagoudas, Deputy Director

Senior Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering
Associate Vice Chancellor for Engineering, Texas A&M Engineering

lagoudas@tamu.edu
Dr. N.K. Anand

Dr. N.K. Anand, Associate Agency Director

Executive Associate Dean, College of Engineering

nkanand@tamu.edu
Dr. Narasimha Reddy

Dr. Narasimha Reddy, Associate Agency Director for Strategic Initiatives and Centers

Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering
J.W. Runyon, Jr. '35 Professor I, Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering

reddy@ece.tamu.edu

Lawley Cindy

Dr. Cindy Lawley, Assistant Agency Director for Workforce Development

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic and Outreach Programs, Texas A&M Engineering

clawley@tamu.edu
Haridas Bala

Dr. Balakrishna Haridas, Executive Director for Technology Commercialization and Entrepreneurship

bharidas@tamu.edu
John Crawford

John Crawford, Chief Financial Officer

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Management, College of Engineering

crawford@tamu.edu
Cindy Wall

Cindy Wall, Assistant Agency Director for Regional Divisions

c-wall2@tamu.edu
Weichold

Dr. Mark Weichold, Executive Director for Global Initiatives

Regents Professor, College of Engineering
Executive Director for Halliburton Global Engineering Program, College of Engineering

m-weichold@tamu.edu

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.

Contact