TEES

Agency Directors

 

Dr. M. Katherine Banks

Dr. M. Katherine Banks, Director

Vice Chancellor and Dean of Engineering, Texas A&M Engineering

(979) 845-1321
Assistant to the Director: Hope Mireles
Dr. Dimitris Lagoudas

Dr. Dimitris Lagoudas, Deputy Director

Senior Associate Dean for Research, Dwight Look College of Engineering
Associate Vice Chancellor for Engineering, Texas A&M Engineering

lagoudas@tamu.edu
Dr. N.K. Anand

Dr. N.K. Anand, Associate Agency Director

Executive Associate Dean, Dwight Look College of Engineering

nkanand@tamu.edu
Dr. Narasimha Reddy

Dr. Narasimha Reddy, Assistant Agency Director for Strategic Initiatives and Centers

Associate Dean for Research, Dwight Look College of Engineering
J.W. Runyon, Jr. '35 Professor I, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Dwight Look College of Engineering

reddy@ece.tamu.edu
Dr. Duncan J. Maitland

Dr. Duncan J. Maitland, Assistant Agency Director for Commercialization and Entrepreneurship

Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Dwight Look College of Engineering

djmaitland@tamu.edu
John Crawford

John Crawford, Chief Financial Officer

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Business Management, Dwight Look College of Engineering

crawford@tamu.edu
Cindy Wall

Cindy Wall, Assistant Agency Director for Regional Divisions

c-wall2@tamu.edu
Weichold

Dr. Mark Weichold, Executive Director for Global Initiatives

Regents Professor, Dwight Look College of Engineering
Executive Director for Halliburton Global Engineering Program, Dwight Look College of Engineering

m-weichold@tamu.edu
Photo of Ben Zoghi

Dr. Ben Zoghi, Assistant Agency Director for Corporate Relations

Victor H. Thompson Professor of Electronic Systems Engineering Technology, Dwight Look College of Engineering

Zoghi@tamu.edu

Have a Question? Let's get in touch. Click here to contact us.

Let's Work Together

With world-class facilities and resources, no project is too large or complicated.
Use the form below to get in touch and discover the ease of working with TEES.

Have a question? Not finding what you're looking for? Let us get you in touch with the right person.

Fill out the form below or give us a call at (979) 458-1648 to reach us.

Contact